Charles Trenet - Charles Trenet
  • Singer: Charles Trenet
  • Title: Charles Trenet
  • Size MP3 ver: 1549 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1779 mb
  • Genre: Pop
  • Rating: 5.0 of 5
  • Label: Barclay ‎– 80 300 S
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: France
    Date of released: 1966
    Category: Pop
    Style: Vocal
Charles Trenet - Charles Trenet


A1 Rachel Dans Ta Maison 3:23
A2 Il Faut Garder La Poesie 2:05
A3 Il Reviendra Ce Grand Amour 2:45
A4 Le Chinois 3:03
A5 Merci Paris 3:05
A6 La Terre Est Une Grosse Boule 2:23
B1 A Mi-Chemin 2:58
B2 J'Envie Ta Vie O Vagabond 2:30
B3 La Dame Des Beziers 3:45
B4 Demain C'Est La Fin Du Monde 2:30
B5 Chante La Vente 3:38
B6 La Tarentelle De Caruso 3:05

Companies, etc.

  • Printed By – Glory


  • Orchestrated By – Guy Luypaerts (tracks: A1, A6, B3), Michel Colombier (tracks: A2 to A5, B1, B2, B4 to B6)
  • Written-By – Charles Trenet


Tracks A3, A5, B1, B5 - 70 815

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): XBLY 80300-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): XBLY 80300-2
  • Rights Society: BIEM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
549 939-2 Charles Trenet Charles Trenet ‎(CD, Album, RE) Barclay 549 939-2 France 2001

Charles Trenet - Charles Trenet listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Charles Trenet - Charles Trenet album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Charles Trenet - Charles Trenet" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Charles Trenet - Charles Trenet: