Los Holiday's - Vol. II
  • Singer: Los Holiday's
  • Title: Vol. II
  • Size MP3 ver: 1591 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1875 mb
  • Genre: Rock, Latin
  • Rating: 4.0 of 5
  • Label: Discomoda ‎– DCM 440
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Venezuela
    Date of released: 1965
    Category: Rock, Latin
    Style: Rock & Roll
Los Holiday's - Vol. II
Los Holiday's - Vol. II
MP3 version

1875 downloads at 28 mb/s
Los Holiday's - Vol. II
FLAC version

1591 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Do Wah Diddy Diddy
A2 El Día Que Tu Partiste - Now I Must Go
A3 Lucila
A4 Caminando El Perro - Walking The Dog
A5 Baila La Yenka – Ritmo Ardillitas
A6 Candy Man
A7 Hablando de Ti –Talkin’ Bout You
B1 No Me Provoques – Don’t Ask Me Want I Say
B2 Baila La Yenka
B3 Ahí Viene Miss Molly – Good Golly Miss Molly
B4 Me Siento Bien – I Feel Fine
B5 El Día Que Tu Partiste – Now I Must Go
B6 Stay
B7 Buena Bella y Dulce – Shake Shake Feeling

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Fábrica Venezolana De Discos C.A.
  • Manufactured By – Fábrica Venezolana De Discos C.A.


Poly-Lined Cover

Los Holiday's - Vol. II listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Los Holiday's - Vol. II album for free in mp3, flac formats at audio-mp3.com. It is also possible to buy "Los Holiday's - Vol. II" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Los Holiday's - Vol. II: