Paul Young - No Parlez
  • Singer: Paul Young
  • Title: No Parlez
  • Size MP3 ver: 1491 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1255 mb
  • Genre: Rock, Pop
  • Rating: 5.0 of 5
  • Label: CBS ‎– CBS 25521
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Israel
    Date of released: 1983
    Category: Rock, Pop
    Style: Europop, Pop Rock
Paul Young - No Parlez
Paul Young - No Parlez
MP3 version

1255 downloads at 28 mb/s
Paul Young - No Parlez
FLAC version

1491 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Come Back And Stay 4:57
A2 Love Will Tear Us Apart 5:00
A3 Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home) 5:18
A4 Ku-Ku Kurama 4:19
A5 No Parlez 4:57
B1 Love Of The Common People 4:56
B2 Oh Women 3:35
B3 Iron Out The Rough Spots 4:47
B4 Broken Man 3:54
B5 Tender Trap 4:32
B6 Sex 4:49

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – CBS Records Ltd.
  • Distributed By – CBS Records Ltd.


  • Backing Vocals – The Fabulous Wealthy Tarts
  • Featuring – The Royal Family
  • Mastered By – Tim Young
  • Photography By [All Photos] – Eric Watson
  • Producer – Laurie Latham

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ACUM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CBS 25521 Paul Young No Parlez ‎(LP, Album, Sun) CBS CBS 25521 Europe 1983
CBS 460909 2 Paul Young No Parlez ‎(CD, Album, RE) CBS CBS 460909 2 Europe Unknown
460909 4 Paul Young No Parlez ‎(Cass, Album) CBS 460909 4 Unknown
88697345282 Paul Young No Parlez ‎(CD, Album, RE + CD, Comp + RM, 25t) Sony BMG Music Entertainment 88697345282 Europe 2008
PCCT-90692, PCCT 90692 Paul Young No Parlez ‎(Cass, Album, RE, CrO) Columbia, Columbia PCCT-90692, PCCT 90692 Canada Unknown

Paul Young - No Parlez listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Paul Young - No Parlez album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Paul Young - No Parlez" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Paul Young - No Parlez: