Rellik - Killer
  • Singer: Rellik
  • Title: Killer
  • Size MP3 ver: 1835 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1626 mb
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC MPC AC3 AU AA MP3 RA VQF
  • Genre: Rock
  • Rating: 4.6 of 5
  • Label: Doomed Planet Records ‎– DPR4
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2001
    Category: Rock
    Style: Heavy Metal
Rellik  - Killer
Rellik - Killer
MP3 version

1626 downloads at 28 mb/s
Rellik - Killer
FLAC version

1835 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Dream Killer
A2 Street Sinner
A3 Rellik
A4 Beg, Borrow Or Steal
A5 Feed The Hunger
B1 Into The Flesh
B2 Prisoner Of Reality
B3 Defend Or Attack
B4 Why We Are
B5 Skulls


Tracks A1-A4 recorded 1984-1986 and previously released as a private 12". A5-B3 recorded in 1986. B4-B5 recorded in 1990-1991.
Ltd to 500 hand-numbered copies, 400 on black vinyl (this listing) and 100 on gray vinyl.
Insert w/ lyrics and credits.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IG 026 Rellik Killer ‎(CD, Comp) Iron Glory Records IG 026 Germany 2002
DPR4 Rellik Killer ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, Num, Gre) Doomed Planet Records DPR4 US 2001


Rellik - Killer listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Rellik - Killer album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Rellik - Killer" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Rellik - Killer: