Band Of Susans - Here Comes Success
  • Singer: Band Of Susans
  • Title: Here Comes Success
  • Size MP3 ver: 1792 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1776 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Rating: 5.0 of 5
  • Label: Blast First ‎– BFFP114, World Service ‎– BFFP114
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1994
    Category: Rock
    Style: Noise
Band Of Susans - Here Comes Success


A1 Elizabeth Stride (1843-1888) 9:05
A2 Dirge 8:09
A3 Hell Bent 9:18
A4 As Luck Would Have It 0:52
B1 Pardon My French 6:54
B2 Stone Like A Heart 7:40
B3 In The Eye Of The Beholder (For Rhys) 9:57
B4 Sermon On Competition, Part 1 (Nothing Is Recoupable) 4:28

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – RTM
  • Distributed By – Pinnacle
  • Manufactured By – Rough Trade Records GmbH – RTD257.1943.1
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Blast First
  • Copyright (c) – Blast First
  • Pressed By – P.R. Records Limited
  • Published By – Blessing And Curse Music
  • Recorded At – Baby Monster Studios
  • Mixed At – Baby Monster Studios
  • Mastered At – P.R. Records Limited


  • Bass, Vocals – Susan Stenger
  • Drums – Ron Spitzer
  • Engineer – Bryce Goggin
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Royston Langdon
  • Guitar – Anne Husick, Mark Lonergan
  • Guitar, Vocals, Producer – Robert Poss
  • Written-By – Robert Poss, Susan Stenger (tracks: A1 to B3)


Printed inner sleeeve with lyrics.

Recorded and Mixed Autumn 1994 at Baby Monster Studio, New York City.

On back cover:
Because of the long running time on each side, this recordwas mastered at a lower-than-normal volume. Please turn up.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5016027311147
  • Label Code: LC 5661
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A etched): HERE COMES MY CAR. BFFP 114 - A1 PR·M B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B etched): BFFP 114 - B1 PR·M P2 A
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7 72789-2 Band Of Susans Here Comes Success ‎(CD, Album) Restless Records 7 72789-2 US 1995
RPRO-55 Band Of Susans Here Comes Success ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Restless Records RPRO-55 US 1995
BFFP114CD, RTD257.1943.2 Band Of Susans Here Comes Success ‎(CD, Album) Blast First, Rough Trade Records Gmbh BFFP114CD, RTD257.1943.2 Europe 1995


Band Of Susans - Here Comes Success listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Band Of Susans - Here Comes Success album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Band Of Susans - Here Comes Success" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Band Of Susans - Here Comes Success: