Alex Bradford - One Step
  • Singer: Alex Bradford
  • Title: One Step
  • Size MP3 ver: 1862 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1351 mb
  • Genre: Funk / Soul
  • Rating: 4.4 of 5
  • Label: Trip ‎– TLP-7023
    Series: Trip Gospel –
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
    Country: US
    Date of released:
    Category: Funk / Soul
    Style: Gospel
Alex Bradford - One Step
Alex Bradford - One Step
MP3 version

1351 downloads at 28 mb/s
Alex Bradford - One Step
FLAC version

1862 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 One Step
A2 Walk Through The Streets
A3 Just In Time
A4 Left My Sins Behind Me
A5 Let The Lord Be Seen In You
A6 Climbing Up The Mountain
B1 What About You
B2 I Wasn't Gonna Tell Nobody
B3 This Wonderful Saviour
B4 The Lord Looks Out For Me
B5 Oh, My Good Lord
B6 Too Close

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Springboard International Records, Inc.
  • Lacquer Cut At – Audio Matrix, Inc.


Trip Records
A Product of Springboard International Records, Inc
P.O. Box 436 Linden, N.J. 07036

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Label): SLX-00529
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Label): SLX-00530
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): SLX 00529 AudioMatrix 10/3/62 I RA
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): SLX 00530 11/3/62 J

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LP-5023 Alex Bradford One Step ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Vee Jay Records LP-5023 US 1962
LP-5023 Alex Bradford One Step ‎(LP, Album, Mono, RE) Vee Jay Records LP-5023 US Unknown
SL 10047 Alex Bradford One Step ‎(LP, Mono) Stateside, Vee Jay Records SL 10047 UK 1962

Alex Bradford - One Step listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Alex Bradford - One Step album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Alex Bradford - One Step" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Alex Bradford - One Step: