Jade 4U - The Queen Of New Beat
  • Singer: Jade 4U
  • Title: The Queen Of New Beat
  • Size MP3 ver: 1789 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1738 mb
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Rating: 4.0 of 5
  • Label: Top Ten ‎– 706209
    Type: Cassette, Album
    Country: France
    Date of released: 1989
    Category: Electronic
    Style: New Beat
Jade 4U - The Queen Of New Beat


A1 That Boy 3:26
A2 Valley Of Kings 3:30
A3 Midnight Rider 3:44
A4 The Early Train 3:20
A5 Jade's Dream 3:10
B1 That Boy (Inst. DJ Mix) 3:58
B2 Heaven And Hell 4:05
B3 Valley Of Kings (Inst. DJ Mix) 3:33
B4 Midnight Rider (Inst. DJ Mix) 3:44
B5 Rainbows (Instrumental) 3:48

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Vogue
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Vogue
  • Licensed From – Frégate Music
  • Published By – BE'S Songs
  • Duplicated By – DFI


  • Producer – Inger*, Jade 4 U*, Khan*
  • Written-By – Inger*, Jade 4 U* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B3), Khan*


ⓟ&ⓒ 1989
Made in France

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 072667 062094
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM
  • Other: VG 506

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IR 001, INTEGRITY 001 Jade 4U Jade's Dream ‎(LP, Album) Integrity, Integrity IR 001, INTEGRITY 001 Belgium 1988
600239 Jade 4U The Queen Of New Beat ‎(CD, Album) Vogue 600239 France 1989

Jade 4U - The Queen Of New Beat listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Jade 4U - The Queen Of New Beat album for free in mp3, flac formats at audio-mp3.com. It is also possible to buy "Jade 4U - The Queen Of New Beat" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Jade 4U - The Queen Of New Beat: