Leo Delibes - Coppelia
  • Singer: Leo Delibes
  • Title: Coppelia
  • Size MP3 ver: 1891 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1818 mb
  • Genre: Classical
  • Rating: 4.5 of 5
  • Label: Мелодия ‎– 33CM 02369—72, Мелодия ‎– CM 02369—72
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Stereo, Red Label
    Country: USSR
    Date of released:
    Category: Classical
    Style: Romantic
Leo Delibes - Coppelia
Leo Delibes - Coppelia
MP3 version

1818 downloads at 28 mb/s
Leo Delibes - Coppelia
FLAC version

1891 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

Ballet In Two Acts And Three Scenes
Act I. Scene I
A1 Prelude With Mazurka (No. 1a)
A2 Slow Waltz (No. 1b)
A3 Scene Of Swanilda And Franz (No. 2)
A4 Mazurka (No. 3)
A5 Ballad Of The Wheat-Ear (No. 5)
Violin [Solo] – Y. Reyentovich*
A6 Slavic Theme With Variations (No. 6)
Clarinet [Solo] – I. Butyrsky*
B1 Hungarian Dance "Csardas" (No. 7)
B2 Entrance (No. 7a)
B3 Finale Of Act I (No. 8)
Act II. Scene II
B4 Scene (Workshop Of Coppelius) ("Nocturne") (No. 9b)
B5 Scene (Swanilda And Coppelia) (No. 10)
B6 Music Made By Mechanic Dolls (No. 11)
B7 Scene (Coppelius And The Girls) (No. 11a)
C1 Drinking Song And The Scene (No. 13)
C2 Scene And Waltz Of The Doll (No. 14)
C3 Moderato Marcato And Bolero (No. 16)
C4 Jig (No. 17)
Act II. Scene III
C5 Bell March (No. 19)
D1 Divertissement "Festival Of Bells" (No. 20)
D2 Clock Waltz (No. 20, I)
D3 Dawn (No. 20, II)
D4 Prayer (No. 20, III)
D5 Toil (Spinner) (No. 20, IV)
D6 Hymenaeus (Village Wedding) (No. 20, V)
D7 Peace (No. 20, VII)
Viola [Solo] – A. Sheidin*
D8 Festive Dance (No. 20, VIII)
D9 Final Galop (No. 20, IX)


  • Composed By – Leo Delibes*
  • Conductor – Y. Fayer*
  • Orchestra – Bolshoi Theatre Orchestra


Different back-cover than Coppelia.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
СМ02369—72 Leo Delibes* Coppelia ‎(2xLP, Red) Мелодия СМ02369—72 USSR Unknown
3C 165-97063/64 Leo Delibes* Coppelia ‎(2xLP, Gat) EMI ITALIANA S.p.A. 3C 165-97063/64 Italy Unknown
СМ02369—72 Leo Delibes* Coppelia ‎(2xLP, Dar) Мелодия СМ02369—72 USSR Unknown
MHC 226408 Léo Delibes, Bolshoi Theatre Orchestra, Yuri Fayer* Léo Delibes, Bolshoi Theatre Orchestra, Yuri Fayer* - Coppelia Ballet ‎(2xCass) Musical Heritage Society MHC 226408 US 1981
SRB-4111 Delibes* - Yuri Fayer*, Bolshoi Theatre Orchestra Delibes* - Yuri Fayer*, Bolshoi Theatre Orchestra - Coppélia ‎(2xLP) Angel Records, Мелодия SRB-4111 US 1972

Leo Delibes - Coppelia listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Leo Delibes - Coppelia album for free in mp3, flac formats at audio-mp3.com. It is also possible to buy "Leo Delibes - Coppelia" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Leo Delibes - Coppelia: