Robert Wyatt - Robert Wyatt
  • Singer: Robert Wyatt
  • Title: Robert Wyatt
  • Size MP3 ver: 1793 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1829 mb
  • Genre: Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul, Folk, World, & Country
  • Rating: 4.2 of 5
  • Label: Base Record ‎– RT 0007
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Italy
    Date of released: 1981
    Category: Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul, Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Bossa Nova, Gospel, Art Rock, Folk
Robert Wyatt - Robert Wyatt
Robert Wyatt - Robert Wyatt
MP3 version

1829 downloads at 28 mb/s
Robert Wyatt - Robert Wyatt
FLAC version

1793 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Robert Wyatt Caimanera
Bass – Bill MacCormickFlugelhorn – Harry BeckettLyrics By – C. Puebla*Written-By – Traditional
A2 Robert Wyatt Arauco
Bass – Bill MacCormickWritten-By – Violetta Parra*
A3 Robert Wyatt Stalin Wasn't Stalling
Written-By – W. Johnson*
A4 Robert Wyatt Grass
Shanai [Shehnai] – Kadir DurveshTabla – Esmail Shek*Written-By – Ivor Cutler
B1 Robert Wyatt Strange Fruit
Double Bass – Mogutsi Mothle*Keyboards – Frank RobertsWritten-By – Lewis Allan
B2 Robert Wyatt At Last I'm Free
Double Bass – Mogutsi Mothle*Keyboards – Frank RobertsWritten-By – Edwards, Rogers*
B3 Disharhi, Esmail Shek*, Kadir Durvesh Trade Union Song
Shanai [Shehnai] – Kadir DurveshTabla – Disharhi, Esmail Shek*Written-By – Abdus Salique
B4 Peter Blackman Stalingrad
Written-By – Peter Blackman

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Rough Trade Records Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rough Trade
  • Copyright (c) – Rough Trade
  • Published By – Rough Trade Music
  • Published By – Essex Music International
  • Published By – Leeds Music International
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Planetary Nom (London) Ltd.
  • Published By – Chic Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Warner Bros. Music


  • Artwork – Alfreda Benge
  • Engineer – Skipper Kidron


Licensed from Rough Trade Records Ltd., London.

(This LP collects 4 Rough Trade 7".)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: M RT0007 A
  • Matrix / Runout: M RT0007 B
  • Rights Society: S.I.A.E.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RT 0007, GI LP 5 Robert Wyatt Robert Wyatt ‎(LP, Comp) Base Record, Go International RT 0007, GI LP 5 Italy 1981
RT 0007 Robert Wyatt Robert Wyatt ‎(LP, Comp, M/Print) Base Record RT 0007 Italy 1981


Robert Wyatt - Robert Wyatt listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Robert Wyatt - Robert Wyatt album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Robert Wyatt - Robert Wyatt" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Robert Wyatt - Robert Wyatt: