Slipknot - Collector's Box
  • Singer: Slipknot
  • Title: Collector's Box
  • Size MP3 ver: 1653 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1890 mb
  • Genre: Non Music
  • Rating: 4.7 of 5
  • Label: Chrome Dreams ‎– BSCD6023
    Type: 3 x CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2005
    Category: Non-Music
    Style: Interview, Spoken Word
Slipknot - Collector's Box
Slipknot - Collector's Box
MP3 version

1890 downloads at 28 mb/s
Slipknot - Collector's Box
FLAC version

1653 downloads at 32 mb/s


Maximum Slipknot - The Unauthorised Biography Of Slipknot
1 Intro / Against All Odds
2 Collective Hate
3 Corn Of The Kob
4 Working Out
5 Rampaging Remedy
6 Sonic Sickos
7 Personnel Numbers
8 Audio / Visual Nightmare
9 Kamikaze Syndrome
10 Strange Behaviour
11 Millenium Madness
12 Psychotic Attraction
Slipknot X-Posed - The Interview
1 The Interview
More Maximum Slipknot - The Unauthorised Biography Of Slipknot
1 The Crawling Chaos
2 Awaiting Deliverance
3 Writing Home
4 Flayed Alive
5 Back To The Beginning
6 Back To The Grave
7 Another Circus
8 Rebuilding The Monster
9 Reanimated
10 New Masks, A New Beginning


Includes spoken word biographies, interviews, poster, three collector's booklets and Slipknot photo - postcards.

This product is not authorised by the artist, their record company or management.It is a spoken word product & contains no music.

Slipknot - Collector's Box listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Slipknot - Collector's Box album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Slipknot - Collector's Box" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Slipknot - Collector's Box: