Schwarz - These Songs Mean Nothing
  • Singer: Schwarz
  • Title: These Songs Mean Nothing
  • Size MP3 ver: 1690 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1531 mb
  • Genre: Electronic, Rock
  • Rating: 3.7 of 5
  • Label: Greyhead Records ‎– G.H. 002
    Type: CD
    Country: Spain
    Date of released: 1998
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Krautrock, Psychedelic Rock
Schwarz  - These Songs Mean Nothing


1 Wash The Ray
2 Big Belly Band
3 Rusty Butterfly
4 Hamlet In 0051-229
5 Lying In The Field Of Mars
6 Everybody Wants My Money
7 A Dream Within A Dream
8 Electric Glue
9 Regressive Rock
10 The Underwater Record Store
11 Radiogalaxy (Part I,II, III, IV)


  • Bass – Juanma Martínez (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4, A7, B2), Schwarz (tracks: A6, A8, B1, B3)
  • Cello – Laura Giménez
  • Drums – Juan Antonio Ross (tracks: A6), Julio Velasco (tracks: A1, A2, A3, B2), Schwarz (tracks: B9)
  • Engineer – Eugenio Garcia
  • Flute – Mercedes Guillen
  • Guitar – Schwarz (tracks: A6, A8, B1, B3)
  • Keyboards – Ana Rodrigo (tracks: A7, B2), Schwarz (tracks: A2,A4, A6, A8, B3)
  • Producer – Schwarz
  • Viola – Carlos Botella
  • Violin – Carlos Coll
  • Written-By – Schwarz , Vicente Soler (tracks: A5)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
G.H. 002 Schwarz These Songs Mean Nothing ‎(LP) Greyhead Records G.H. 002 Spain 1998

Schwarz - These Songs Mean Nothing listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Schwarz - These Songs Mean Nothing album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Schwarz - These Songs Mean Nothing" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Schwarz - These Songs Mean Nothing: