Bon Iver - Bon Iver, Bon Iver
  • Singer: Bon Iver
  • Title: Bon Iver, Bon Iver
  • Size MP3 ver: 1404 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1751 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Rating: 4.9 of 5
  • Label: Jagjaguwar ‎– JAG135
    Type: CD, Album, Promo
    Country: US
    Date of released: 21 Jun 2011
    Category: Rock
    Style: Folk Rock, Indie Rock
Bon Iver - Bon Iver, Bon Iver
Bon Iver - Bon Iver, Bon Iver
MP3 version

1751 downloads at 28 mb/s
Bon Iver - Bon Iver, Bon Iver
FLAC version

1404 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Perth
Bass Saxophone, Alto Saxophone – Colin*Drums – Matt*French Horn, Trumpet – Carm*Guitar, Drums, Choir, Cymbal, Bass, Voice – Justin*Violin, Viola – Rob*
2 Minnesota, WI
Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone – Lewis*Choir – Sean*Drums – Matt*Effects [Re-201], Baritone Guitar, Drums, Banjo, Synthesizer [909], Guitar [Nylon], Voice, Synthesizer [Korg M1] – Justin*Flute, Alto Saxophone, Bass Saxophone – Colin*Pedal Steel Guitar – Greg*Violin – Rob*Voice – Mikey*
3 Holocene
Alto Saxophone, Clarinet – Colin*Drums [Sanne], Drums [Brushes], Bass Drum, Other [Thighs], Handclaps, Synthesizer [Granular], Synthesizer – Matt*Guitar [High Strung], Guitar, Baritone Guitar, Synthesizer, Drums, Cymbal, Voice – Justin*Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone – Lewis*Trumpet [Pedal], French Horn – Carm*Vibraphone, Vibraphone [Bowed] – Sean*Voice – Mikey*
4 Towers
Bass Saxophone, Alto Saxophone – Colin*Drums – Matt*Guitar, Guitar [High Strung], Choir [Cdo], Effects [909], Synthesizer [Korg M1], Voice – Justin*Pedal Steel Guitar – Greg*Tenor Saxophone, Alto Saxophone – Lewis*Trumpet, French Horn – Carm*Voice – Mikey*, Rob*Voice, Drums – Sean*
5 Michicant
Alto Saxophone, Bass Saxophone [Right Channel] – Colin*Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone [Left Channel] – Lewis*Guitar, Bass Drum, Synthesizer [Korg M1], Guitar [12 String Delays], Finger Cymbals, Voice – Justin*Other [Air Supply] – Nate*Pedal Steel Guitar – Greg*Trumpet [Arted] – Carm*Violin – Rob*Voice, Other [Harmony Engine], Bass Drum – Sean*
6 Hinnom, TX
Bass Saxophone – Colin*Effects [Re-201], Drums, Other [Gate] – Matt*Effects [Re-201], Other [Gate] – Brian*Piano, Piano [Tremelo], Effects [Re-201], Voice, Guitar [Baritone] – Justin*Synthesizer [Granular] – Jim*, Tom*Trumpet, French Horn, Piccolo Trumpet – Carm*Violin – Rob*Voice – Mikey*
7 Wash.
Drums [Mallet], Voice, Choir, Other [Processing] – Sean*Effects [909] – Matt*French Horn – Carm*Pedal Steel Guitar – Greg*Piano, Other [Hands], Bass Guitar, Voice – Justin*Synthesizer [Granular] – Jim*, Tom*Tenor Saxophone – Lewis*Violin, Viola – Rob*Voice – Mikey*
8 Calgary
Effects [Re-201], Drums – Matt*Synthesizer [Korg M1], Guitar [Tape Head], Guitar [High Strung], Voice, Bass, Electric Guitar, Baritone Guitar – Justin*Voice [Phone Call] – Kyle
9 Lisbon, OH
Synthesizer [Granular] – Jim*, Tom*Synthesizer [Patch], Choir [Ebo], Synthesizer [Korg M1] – Justin*
10 Beth/Rest
Pedal Steel Guitar – Greg*Saxophone – Colin*, Lewis*Synthesizer [Korg M1 Patches], Electric Guitar, Voice – Justin*

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Jagjaguwar
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Jagjaguwar
  • Copyright (c) – April Base Publishing
  • Published By – April Base Publishing
  • Engineered At – April Base
  • Produced At – April Base
  • Mixed At – April Base
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Arranged By [Strings And Horns] – Carm*, Colin*, Justin*, Lewis*, Rob Moose
  • Artwork [Front And Inside Cover Paintings] – Gregory Euclide
  • Design – Daniel Murphy
  • Engineer – Brian Joseph, Justin Vernon
  • Engineer [Additional] – Nate Vernon
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Andy Immerman
  • Lacquer Cut By – RJ*
  • Layout – Daniel Murphy
  • Mastered By – Greg Calbi, Ray Janos
  • Mixed By – Brian Joseph, Justin Vernon
  • Performer – Brian Joseph, CJ "Carm" Camerieri*, Colin Stetson, Greg Leisz, Jim Shoenecker*, Justin Vernon, Matt McCaughan, Mike Lewis*, Mikey Noyce*, Rob Moose, Sean Carey , Tom Winceck*
  • Producer – Justin Vernon
  • Typography [Handwriting] – Daniel Murphy
  • Written-By – Justin Vernon
  • Written-By [With] – Matt McCaughan (tracks: B3)


All songs produced, engineered and mixed at April Base, Fall Creek, WI from Nov. 2008-Dec. 2010.

Field recording from Challenger Harbor in Perth, Australia Jan. 2009.

No mellotrons were used in this recording.

"this must be the place"

Mastered at Sterling Sound, Jan. 2011.

Songs written 2006-2010.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
JAG135 Bon Iver Bon Iver, Bon Iver ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Jagjaguwar JAG135 US 2011
JAG135 Bon Iver Bon Iver, Bon Iver ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Whi) Jagjaguwar JAG135 US 2013
JAG135-R Bon Iver Bon Iver, Bon Iver ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Red) Jagjaguwar JAG135-R US 2011
JAG135 Bon Iver Bon Iver, Bon Iver ‎(LP, Album) Jagjaguwar JAG135 US Unknown
none Bon Iver Bon Iver, Bon Iver ‎(10xFile, Album, MP3, VBR) 4AD none US 2011

Bon Iver - Bon Iver, Bon Iver listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Bon Iver - Bon Iver, Bon Iver album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Bon Iver - Bon Iver, Bon Iver" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Bon Iver - Bon Iver, Bon Iver: