Serge Reggiani / Hélène Martin - Paul Eluard
  • Singer: Serge Reggiani
  • Title: Paul Eluard
  • Size MP3 ver: 1742 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1580 mb
  • Genre: Non Music, Pop
  • Rating: 4.4 of 5
  • Label: Disques Reflets ‎– SM 45-47
    Series: Collection: Poésie Et Chanson – 1
    Type: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, EP, Gatefold Sleeve
    Country: France
    Date of released: 1960
    Category: Non-Music, Pop
    Style: Chanson, Poetry, Monolog
Serge Reggiani / Hélène Martin - Paul Eluard
Serge Reggiani - Paul Eluard
MP3 version

1580 downloads at 28 mb/s
Serge Reggiani - Paul Eluard
FLAC version

1742 downloads at 32 mb/s


Paul Eluard Dit Par Serge Reggiani
A1 Serge Reggiani Si Tu Aimes
A2 Serge Reggiani Je Te l'Ai Dit
A3 Serge Reggiani Seule
A4 Serge Reggiani Et Un Sourire
A5 Serge Reggiani La Halte Des Heures
A6 Serge Reggiani Son Sommeil
A7 Serge Reggiani Épitaphes
Paul Eluard Chanté Par Hélène Martin
B1 Hélène Martin Je Ne Suis Pas Seul
B2 Hélène Martin Nous Avons Fait La Nuit
B3 Hélène Martin Aube


  • Photography By – Lucienne Chevert

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: N.R.F

Serge Reggiani / Hélène Martin - Paul Eluard listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Serge Reggiani / Hélène Martin - Paul Eluard album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Serge Reggiani / Hélène Martin - Paul Eluard" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Serge Reggiani / Hélène Martin - Paul Eluard: