Lehto And Wright - A Game Of Chess
  • Singer: Lehto And Wright
  • Title: A Game Of Chess
  • Size MP3 ver: 1393 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1688 mb
  • Genre: Rock, Pop
  • Rating: 4.7 of 5
  • Label: New Folk Records ‎– 3760
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 25 May 2004
    Category: Rock, Pop
    Style: Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Lehto And Wright - A Game Of Chess


1 The Long Peg And Awl
2 I Wish I Was Single Again / I Buried My Wife And Danced On Her Grave
3 Siege Of Delhi
4 I Wish I Was In England / Reaping The Rye / The Basket Of Turf / Nothing Will Sadden Us / Gan Ainm / Gan Ainm
5 The Curragh Of Kildare
6 Mcveagh
7 Plains Of Boyle
8 The Silver Tip / The Merry Tailor / Thopmson's Reel
9 Four Nights Drunk / The Kesh Jig
10 Antietam
11 Of Time And Rivers Flowing
12 Air
13 Ten Long Years
14 Bonus Track 1


  • Composed By – Christy Moore, Martin Carthy, Pete Seeger, Steve Lehto, Traditional
  • Drums – Matt Jacobs
  • Mastered By – Greg Reierson

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 798576376024
  • ASIN: B0002IQLUI

Lehto And Wright - A Game Of Chess listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Lehto And Wright - A Game Of Chess album for free in mp3, flac formats at audio-mp3.com. It is also possible to buy "Lehto And Wright - A Game Of Chess" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Lehto And Wright - A Game Of Chess: