Various - Compy Eyes
  • Singer: Various
  • Title: Compy Eyes
  • Size MP3 ver: 1554 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1638 mb
  • Genre: Electronic, Hip hop, Rock, Pop, Classical
  • Rating: 4.1 of 5
  • Label: Lizard Breakfast Recordings ‎– LIZARD 001
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2008
    Category: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Pop, Classical
    Style: Indie Rock, Abstract, Instrumental, Ambient, Breakbeat, Electro, Downtempo
Various - Compy Eyes
Various - Compy Eyes
MP3 version

1638 downloads at 28 mb/s
Various - Compy Eyes
FLAC version

1554 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Nannou Fake It
2 Anidari WarmTender
3 Billy Pouch So Far Away
4 Mikael Lind Bokorm
5 Monotekktoni Too Many Crazies
6 Dr. Demonflakes The Low Down There Road
7 Marsen Jules Yara 04
8 The Human Elephant Three Pictures of Three Women
9 Aimee Brownlee Sister's Knitter Died
10 Sand Dollar (s) Eggshells
11 Anidari Weather Whatever
12 Sfinkx aka Richard Swaine Sunshine
13 Mike Pouch Sweet Melody
14 Sand Dollar (s) Sleepy
15 Dentist The Last Thing You Said to Me
16 Nannou Almost Beautiful

Various - Compy Eyes listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Compy Eyes album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Compy Eyes" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Various - Compy Eyes: