Malhkebre - Revelation
  • Singer: Malhkebre
  • Title: Revelation
  • Size MP3 ver: 1812 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1625 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Rating: 4.9 of 5
  • Label: Total Holocaust Records ‎– THR-153, Tour De Garde ‎– none
    Type: Cassette, Album, Limited Edition, Gold
    Country: Europe
    Date of released: 2014
    Category: Rock
    Style: Black Metal
Malhkebre - Revelation
Malhkebre - Revelation
MP3 version

1625 downloads at 28 mb/s
Malhkebre - Revelation
FLAC version

1812 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Multi Sunt Vocati
A2 In Pulverem Reverteris
A3 Hystérie Révélatrice - Part I
Saxophone – Julien G.Voice [Screams And Cries] – Mystik Dementia
A4 Hystérie Révélatrice - Part II
A5 Dogma
A6 To Become Or Die
B2 The Truth Must Be Doubted For Victory

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Sonic Chaos Studio
  • Mixed At – Sonic Chaos Studio
  • Mastered At – Drudenhaus Studio


  • Artwork, Layout – Mystik Dementia
  • Bass – Kristik A.K.*
  • Drums – Shamaanik B.
  • Guitar – Messiatanik Armrek
  • Lyrics By – Eklezjas'tik BerZerK
  • Mastered By – Xort*
  • Music By – Messiatanik Armrek
  • Photography By [Apostles' Communion] – Mathieu S.*
  • Photography By [Apostles' Portraits] – Mystik Dementia
  • Photography By [Cadavers' Pictures] – Andy Julia
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Shamaanik B.
  • Vocals, Voice [Singing Howl], Electronics [Power Electronics], Sampler [Samples] – Eklezjas'tik BerZerK


This European version has a gold shell with black print.
Limited to 250 copies.
According to the Label, the first few copies of this cassette include a sticker. It is unknown how many copies contain the sticker.

Recorded and mixed at Sonic Chaos studio between 2010 and 2013.
Mastering at Drudenhaus in July 2013.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IVR031 Malhkebre Revelation ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) I, Voidhanger Records IVR031 Italy 2014
HMP 026 Malhkebre Revelation ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) Hidden Marly Production HMP 026 Japan 2014
IVR031 Malhkebre Revelation ‎(9xFile, MP3, Album, VBR) I, Voidhanger Records IVR031 Italy 2014
THR-153, none Malhkebre Revelation ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, Bla) Total Holocaust Records, Tour De Garde THR-153, none North America (inc Mexico) 2014

Malhkebre - Revelation listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Malhkebre - Revelation album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Malhkebre - Revelation" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Malhkebre - Revelation: