Oozing Wound - Earth Suck
  • Singer: Oozing Wound
  • Title: Earth Suck
  • Size MP3 ver: 1346 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1267 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Rating: 3.6 of 5
  • Label: Thrill Jockey ‎– Thrill 369
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Pink
    Country: US
    Date of released: 21 Oct 2014
    Category: Rock
    Style: Thrash, Noise, Stoner Rock
Oozing Wound - Earth Suck
Oozing Wound - Earth Suck
MP3 version

1267 downloads at 28 mb/s
Oozing Wound - Earth Suck
FLAC version

1346 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Going Through The Motions Til I Die
A2 Bury Me With My Money
A3 Genuine Creeper
A4 Hippie Speedball
B1 When The Walls Fell
B2 Colonel’s Kernel
B3 False Peak (Earth Suck)


  • Artwork – Sam Nigrosh*
  • Bass – Kevin Cribbin
  • Drums, Singing Bowls – Kyle Reynolds
  • Engineer, Recorded By – Matt Russell*
  • Featuring [Viola] – Whitney Johnson
  • Guitar, Vocals [Yelling] – Zack Weil


Pressed on virgin pink vinyl (limited to only 420 copies) and presented with a printed inner sleeve and free download card. Also for a limited time comes with the "Ganja Gremlin" patch (seven color, custom embroidered hot-cut bordered with iron-on backing, 4.5" x 5.5") by Sam Nigrosh.

Recorded in the relatively extended time period of three days in Chicago.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Thrill 369 Oozing Wound Earth Suck ‎(LP, Album) Thrill Jockey Thrill 369 US 2014
Thrill 369 Oozing Wound Earth Suck ‎(CD, Album) Thrill Jockey Thrill 369 US 2014


Oozing Wound - Earth Suck listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Oozing Wound - Earth Suck album for free in mp3, flac formats at audio-mp3.com. It is also possible to buy "Oozing Wound - Earth Suck" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Oozing Wound - Earth Suck: