DJ Damage - Independant Addict
  • Singer: DJ Damage
  • Title: Independant Addict
  • Size MP3 ver: 1386 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1763 mb
  • Genre: Hip hop
  • Rating: 4.9 of 5
  • Label: DJ Crew ‎– none
    Type: Cassette, Compilation, Mixed
    Country: France
    Date of released: 2000
    Category: Hip Hop
DJ Damage  - Independant Addict

Download links

DJ Damage - Independant Addict
MP3 version

1763 downloads at 28 mb/s
DJ Damage - Independant Addict
FLAC version

1386 downloads at 32 mb/s


Face A
A1 DJ Damage Intro
A2 Wayne Live Think U Jammin ?
A3 Styles Of Beyond Amibigous Figures
A4 Vinyl Dialect B.boys Rock The World
A5 The Next Men* Break The Mould
A6 7 Heads* / Unspoken Heard* Jamboree
A7 Motion Man Duck...
A8 Q-Tip Let's Ride
A9 El The Sensei* + Guests Frontline
A10 Krumb Snatcha Thug In Your Life
A11 Funky DL Loud Noise Of Silence
A12 Dynamic Syncopation Bahian B.boy
A13 Da Grass Roots* Spears Of Ice
A14 Zion I Critical
A15 Incognito Wild And Peace Ful
Face B
B1 DJ Damage Intro
B2 DJ Damage Megamix Pete Rock : A Sweet Moment With Pete (Damage)
B3 Massinfluence* Life To The Mc (Remix)
B4 The What's Turn It Up
B5 Rakim It's The R
B6 Kardinal Offishall Ur Ghetto When
B7 Subterranean My Style Is Phreaky
B8 Nujabes Feat Funky Dl People Don't Stray ( Remix)
B9 Towatei / Biz* / Mos Def Bmt Spizoo (Remix)
B10 Blackanized* Feat AJ* Reality
B11 Black Star Little Brother
B12 Funky Dl I'd Like To Know
B13 De La Soul Feat Biz Markie I Lovely How I Let
B14 Schoolz Of Tought* Feat Arlynn Page These Things You Say


  • DJ Mix – DJ Damage

Related at DJ Damage - Independant Addict: