Destruction - Thrash Anthems
  • Singer: Destruction
  • Title: Thrash Anthems
  • Size MP3 ver: 1436 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1832 mb
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC AUD MP1 MP2 FLAC MP4 AA MP3
  • Genre: Rock
  • Rating: 4.5 of 5
  • Label: Wax Maniax ‎– WM55046
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Blue Marble, Gatefold
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2017
    Category: Rock
    Style: Thrash
Destruction - Thrash Anthems

Download links

Destruction - Thrash Anthems
MP3 version

1832 downloads at 28 mb/s
Destruction - Thrash Anthems
FLAC version

1436 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Bestial Invasion
A2 Profanity
A3 Release From Agony
A4 Mad Butcher
B1 Reject Emotions
B2 Cracked Brain
B3 Total Desaster
B4 Deposition (Your Heads Will Roll)
C1 Invincible Force
C2 Life Without Sense
C3 Unconscious Ruins
C4 Tormentor
D1 Curse The Gods
D2 Sign Of Fear
D3 Death Trap

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – AFM Records


Includes printed insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 802215504614

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AFM 147-2 Promo Destruction Thrash Anthems ‎(CD, Album, Promo) AFM Records AFM 147-2 Promo Germany 2006
CDL327CD Destruction Thrash Anthems ‎(CD, Album) Candlelight Records USA CDL327CD US 2009
KICP 1227 Destruction Thrash Anthems ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Ltd) Nexus KICP 1227 Japan 2007
AFMLP147 Destruction Thrash Anthems ‎(2xLP, Album, Red) AFM Records AFMLP147 Germany 2007
AFM 147-3 Destruction Thrash Anthems ‎(2xLP, Album) AFM Records AFM 147-3 Germany 2007

Related at Destruction - Thrash Anthems: