Various - The Bees Sound Selection
  • Singer: Various
  • Title: The Bees Sound Selection
  • Size MP3 ver: 1323 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1814 mb
  • Genre: Hip hop, Jazz, Rock, Reggae, Latin
  • Rating: 5.0 of 5
  • Label: Tirk ‎– TIRK 033CD
    Type: CD, Compilation, Promo
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2008
    Category: Hip Hop, Jazz, Rock, Reggae, Latin
    Style: Reggae, Samba, Jazz-Funk, Conscious
Various - The Bees Sound Selection

Download links

Various - The Bees Sound Selection
MP3 version

1814 downloads at 28 mb/s
Various - The Bees Sound Selection
FLAC version

1323 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Staple Singers* Step Aside
2 Quasimoto Phony Game
3 Redbone Bad News Ain't No News At All
4 De La Soul Ego Trippin' (Part 2)
5 Muddy Waters I Just Wanna Make Love To You
6 Dillinger Headquarters
7 Matumbi Chain Gang
8 The Bees Left Foot Stepdown (Special Cut)
9 Elis* Roda
10 Dungen Plågor Jämna
11 Fatty Flx Original Ghosts
12 Can I'm So Green
13 Silver Apples I Have Found Love
14 The Bees Papa Echo
15 Cyril Labonne Alouda Limonade
16 Donovan There Is A Mountain
17 Little Ann Going Down A One Way Street (The Wrong Way)
18 Clarence Reid Nobody But You Babe


  • Presenter – The Bees


Promo. Folded paper artwork in plastic wallet

The Bees Present The Sound Selection (on sleeve)
The Bees Sound Selection (on disc)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TIRK 033CD The Bees Present 'The Sound Selection' ‎(CD, Comp) Tirk TIRK 033CD UK 2008

Related at Various - The Bees Sound Selection: