Lester Young - Lester Swings
  • Singer: Lester Young
  • Title: Lester Swings
  • Size MP3 ver: 1240 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1864 mb
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Rating: 4.7 of 5
  • Label: Verve Records ‎– 2683066
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: USA, Canada & Europe
    Date of released:
    Category: Jazz
    Style: Swing
Lester Young - Lester Swings

Download links

Lester Young - Lester Swings
MP3 version

1864 downloads at 28 mb/s
Lester Young - Lester Swings
FLAC version

1240 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Too Marvelous For Words
A2 'Deed I Do
A3 Encore
A4 Polka Dots And Moonbeams
A5 Up And Adam
A6 Three Little Words
A7 Count Every Star
A8 It All Depends On You
B1 Neenah
B2 Jeepers Creepers
B3 Thou Swell
B4 September In The Rain
B5 Undercover Girl Blues
B6 Frenesi
B7 pete's cafe
B8 Little Pee's Blues
C1 A Foggy Day
C2 In A Little Spanish Town
C3 Let's Fall In Love
C4 Down'n'adam
C5 Lester Swings
C6 Slow Motion Blues
C7 Willow Weep For Me
C8 This Cat Can't Be Love
D1 Can't We Be Friends
D2 Tenderly
D3 Jumpin' At Woodside
D4 I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
D5 New D.B. Blues
D6 Lady Be Good
D7 Another Mambo
D8 Come Rain Or Come Shine

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Price Code): Select Double

Related at Lester Young - Lester Swings: