Various - Wurlitzer Coming Up
  • Singer: Various
  • Title: Wurlitzer Coming Up
  • Size MP3 ver: 1842 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1877 mb
  • Genre: Jazz, Pop
  • Rating: 4.8 of 5
  • Label: Peerless ‎– DT 019
    Series: Double 12 –
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: UK
    Date of released:
    Category: Jazz, Pop
    Style: Swing, Easy Listening
Various - Wurlitzer Coming Up

Download links

Various - Wurlitzer Coming Up
MP3 version

1877 downloads at 28 mb/s
Various - Wurlitzer Coming Up
FLAC version

1842 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 I Know That You Know
A2 It's The Talk Of The Town
A3 Goody Goody
A4 A Kiss In The Dark
A5 Late Night Extra
A6 Lazy River
A7 I Know Why
A8 Tuxedo Junction
B1 I Won't Dance
B2 All The Things You Are
B3 Alley Cat
B4 Love's Last Word Is Spoken
B5 Walkin' My Baby Back Home
B6 The World Is A Circle
B7 I'll Never Fall In Love Again
B8 Do You Know The Way To San Hose
B9 After You've Gone
C1 Beyond The Blue Horizon
C2 Begin The Beguine
C3 I Love Paris
C4 Wunderbar
C5 Night And Day
C6 Another Opening Another Show
C7 So In Love
C8 Just One Of Those Things
C9 Easy To Love
D1 I've Got You Under My Skin
D2 Anything Goes
D3 True Love
D4 Let's Do It
D5 Rosalie
D6 In The Still Of The Night
D7 What Is This Thing Called Love
D8 Don't Fence Me In
D9 Finale
D10 Beyond The Blue Horizon

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – Peerless Record Company Limited
  • Distributed By – Peerless Record Company Limited
  • Printed By – Robert Stace


  • Organ – Laurence James (tracks: A1 To B9), Vic Hammett (tracks: C1 To D10)

Related at Various - Wurlitzer Coming Up: