The Bee Gees - Odessa
  • Singer: The Bee Gees
  • Title: Odessa
  • Size MP3 ver: 1902 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1246 mb
  • Genre: Rock, Pop
  • Rating: 4.6 of 5
  • Label: Polydor ‎– SMP-9305/06
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Red Felt Gatefold Sleeve
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: Jul 1969
    Category: Rock, Pop
    Style: Pop Rock
The Bee Gees - Odessa

Download links

The Bee Gees - Odessa
MP3 version

1246 downloads at 28 mb/s
The Bee Gees - Odessa
FLAC version

1902 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Odessa (City On The Black Sea)
A2 You'll Never See My Face Again
A3 Black Diamond
B1 Marley Purt Drive
B2 Edison
B3 Melody Fair
B4 Suddenly
B5 Whisper Whisper
C1 Lamplight
C2 Sound Of Love
C3 Give Your Best
C4 Seven Seas Symphony
C5 With All Nations (International Anthem)
D1 I Laugh In Your Face
D2 Never Say Never Again
D3 First Of May
D4 The British Opera

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Nippon Grammophon Co., Ltd.


Red Felt Gatefold sleeve with Gold printing

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
582 049/50 The Bee Gees* Odessa ‎(2xLP, Album, Mono, Red) Polydor 582 049/50 UK 1969
2674 012 Bee Gees The Original Odessa ‎(2xLP, Album, RE) RSO 2674 012 Germany 1983
184199/200 Bee Gees Odessa ‎(2xLP, Album, Red) Polydor 184199/200 Italy 1969
825 451-2 Bee Gees Odessa ‎(CD, Album, RE) Polydor 825 451-2 UK & Europe Unknown
SD 2-702 Bee Gees Odessa ‎(2xLP, Album, Promo, CT) ATCO Records SD 2-702 US 1969

Related at The Bee Gees - Odessa: