Various - Dance Parade
  • Singer: Various
  • Title: Dance Parade
  • Size MP3 ver: 1455 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1421 mb
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Rating: 3.5 of 5
  • Label: DFC ‎– DFC 120 L
    Type: Vinyl, 12", Promo
    Country: Italy
    Date of released: 1993
    Category: Electronic
    Style: House, Euro House, Tech House, Italodance
Various - Dance Parade

Download links

Various - Dance Parade
MP3 version

1421 downloads at 28 mb/s
Various - Dance Parade
FLAC version

1455 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Glam Hell's Party (DJ Herbie RMX)
Remix – DJ Herbie
A2 Face The Bass Time Time
A3 Robin S. Show Me Love
A4 Jonnydangerous* Problem No. 13
A5 Transformer 2 Just Can't Get Enough
A6 Juice Do It Right
A7 Key 6 Make Me Feel (RMX)
A8 Rejuvination Work
B1 Bizarre Inc.* Took My Love
B2 Cajmere Featuring Dajaé Brighter Days (Todd Terry RMX)
Remix – Todd Terry
B3 Atahualpa In Nomine Patris
B4 Hard Corey* Jump On It (RMX)
B5 House Of Pimps* Zulu Rhythm (RMX)
B6 Living Orchestra Featuring Kamy Lee Love Is Good
B7 Carol Bailey Dreams

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DFC 120D Various Dance Parade ‎(CD, Comp) DFC DFC 120D Italy 1993
DFC 120C Various Dance Parade ‎(Cass, Comp) DFC DFC 120C Italy 1993

Related at Various - Dance Parade: