The Konnarock Critters - Time Stands Still
  • Singer: The Konnarock Critters
  • Title: Time Stands Still
  • Size MP3 ver: 1652 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1682 mb
  • Genre: Folk, World, & Country
  • Rating: 4.3 of 5
  • Label: BCI Music ‎– 40176-2
    Type: CD
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2002
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Bluegrass, Folk
The Konnarock Critters - Time Stands Still


1 Cindy
2 Rabbit Up A Gum Stump
3 Kentucky
4 Rattletrap
5 Early, Early
6 Hodge's Tune
7 Take Me Home
8 Grubb Springs
9 Frankie And Johnny
10 Salt River
11 Kathleen's Waltz
12 Cuckoo
13 Johnny Don't Get Drunk
14 Handsome Molly
15 Long Journey
16 I'm A Man Of Constant Sorrow

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BCI Eclipse LLC
  • Copyright (c) – BCI Eclipse LLC
  • Licensed From – Marimac Recordings
  • Licensed From – Studio East Recording Studio


  • Acoustic Bass – Al Firth
  • Banjo – Debbie Grim
  • Fiddle – Brian Grim
  • Guitar – Jim Lloyd
  • Vocals – Brian Grim, Debbie Grim


Also released in 2003 as part of a 2-CD boxed set with CD "O Sister!" (on BCI Music 40175-2), the boxed set titled "Bluegrass" on BCI Music 40315-2.
This CD is essentially the same CD as The Konnarock Critters' 1999 CD "Rattletrap" issued on Marimac Recordings 9070D, with the tracks re-ordered and leaving out tracks "Indian Nation" and "Ching Chong," and adding one track "I'm A Man Of Constant Sorrow."
Re-issued as a CD-R under the same title in 2011 on Unlimited Media label, with different artwork.
"Courtesy of Marimac Recording Inc. & Studio East Recording Studios."
Made in Canada.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 787364017621

Related at The Konnarock Critters - Time Stands Still: