Various - 25 Country Classics Volume 2
  • Singer: Various
  • Title: 25 Country Classics Volume 2
  • Size MP3 ver: 1485 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1398 mb
  • Genre: Folk, World, & Country
  • Rating: 4.4 of 5
  • Label: Tring International PLC ‎– VAR010
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: UK
    Date of released:
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Country
Various - 25 Country Classics Volume 2

Download links

Various - 25 Country Classics Volume 2
MP3 version

1398 downloads at 28 mb/s
Various - 25 Country Classics Volume 2
FLAC version

1485 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Guy Mitchell Singin' The Blues
2 Roy Drusky Hello Walls
3 Patsy Cline I've Lost At Love Again
4 Frankie Laine Mule Train
5 Barbara Mandrell Kaw-liga
6 George Jones Wedding Bells
7 Faron Young Four In The Morning
8 Roy Drusky Blue Eyes Cryin' In The Rain
9 Waylon Jennings Sally Was A Good Old Girl
10 Dolly Parton It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
11 Willie Nelson Touch Me
12 Barbara Mandrell release Me
13 Guy Mitchell Heartaches By The Number
14 Stonewall Jackson Shake 'em Up Roll 'em
15 Kenny Rogers Sunshine
16 George Jones Things Have Gone To Pieces
17 Razzy Bailey 9,999,999 Tears
18 Willie Nelson I Let My Mind Wander
19 Waylon Jennings Crying
20 Patsy Cline Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
21 Kenny Rogers Ticket To Nowhere
22 Stonewall Jackson Keep Off The Grass
23 Carl Perkins Daddy Sang Bass
24 Willie Nelson The Ghost
25 Faron Young If You Ain't Lovin'


CD info:
Manufactured in the EEC
A Tring Product
Volume Two

Inlay info:
Volume 2
(C) Ting International PLC
Licenced from Long Island Music Co. Ltd.
This album contains some tracks that are re-recorded. All single artist tracks are performed by the original artist. Tracks featuring groups were recorded using as many of the original group members as possible.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5020214201029

Related at Various - 25 Country Classics Volume 2: