The Cassandra Complex - Feel The Width
  • Singer: The Cassandra Complex
  • Title: Feel The Width
  • Size MP3 ver: 1621 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1690 mb
  • Genre: Electronic, Rock
  • Rating: 4.8 of 5
  • Label: Play It Again Sam Records ‎– BIAS 68
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Belgium
    Date of released: 1987
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Alternative Rock, New Wave
The Cassandra Complex - Feel The Width

Download links

The Cassandra Complex - Feel The Width
MP3 version

1690 downloads at 28 mb/s
The Cassandra Complex - Feel The Width
FLAC version

1621 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

Side 00
A1 Report From The Back 6:20
A2 Presents (Come Of Age) 5:00
A3 Clouds 3:27
A4 Wonderworld 4:10
Side 01
B1 Three String Blues
Written By – Booth/Langley
B2 Prairie Bitch 6:37
B3 Datakill 7:00
B4 Power 4:55
Side 10
C1 Pick Up 4:32
C2 Something Came Over Me
Written By – Carter/Christopherson/Fanni-Tutti/P. OrridgeWritten-By – Carter*, Fanni-Tutti*, P. Orridge*, Christopherson*
C3 Moscow Idaho 3:35
C4 March 5:35
Side 11
D1 David Venus 13:43
D2 Moby Keitho 2:15
D3 Motherad 6:23
D4 Ghost Rider
Written By – Vega/RevWritten-By – Vega*, Rev*

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Roof Music
  • Published By – Southern Music
  • Recorded At – Odeon, Münster
  • Lacquer Cut At – Tape One


  • Bass Guitar, Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Jez Willis
  • Bass Guitar, Saxophone – John Marchini
  • Crew [Tourvan] – Buiten Bedrijf
  • Guitar [Drum], Voice [Screaming] – Keith Langley
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Andy Booth
  • Other [Tour Mascots] – David The Donkey, Harry The Head
  • Production Manager [Tour Manager] – Annie
  • Recorded By [Recorded Live], Technician [Live Sound] – Hubert
  • Vocals, Guitar, Edited By [Digitally Stimulated] – Rodney Orpheus
  • Written By – Booth/Dillon/Orpheus (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B2, B3, C1, C3, C4), Booth/Orpheus (tracks: A2, B4, D3)
  • Written-By – Booth* (tracks: A1 to C1, C3 to D1, D3), Langley* (tracks: B1, D2), Dillon* (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B2 to C1, C3 to D1), Orpheus* (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to C1, C3 to D1, D3)


Gatefold sleeve.
LP sides numbered in binary: 00, 01, 10 and 11.

Matrix notes:
the "⤫ MTaAsPtEer 1 ⤫" on the Side 10 runout is the etching "⤫ Master ⤫" over etched by "Tape 1"
the "1" of "X1" in the runouts is written horizontally.

Recorded live on cassette at Odeon Munster 14.11.86.
Live sound by Atlantic Show Service.
Digitally stimulated April 87. No overdubs.
Made in Belgium.

All Cassandra Complex titles published by Roof Music.
Track C2 published by Southern Music.

Tour Agency: CIA.
If you don't say "What?", it's not loud enough.
Total running time: 90 minutes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 00, etched): BIAS 68-A00 TAPE 1 HERMAN... X1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 01, etched): BIAS-68-B01 TAPE 1 LESTER JACKETS X1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 10, etched): BIAS-68-C10 ⤫ MTaAsPtEer 1 ⤫ X1 ...CHAMPAGNE X1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 11, etched): BIAS-68-D11 TAPE 1 BYE, BYE, FRANKIE. X1
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SABAM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BIAS 68-CD The Cassandra Complex Feel The Width ‎(CD, Album) Play It Again Sam Records BIAS 68-CD Europe 1988
BIAS 68 The Cassandra Complex Feel The Width ‎(2xLP, Album, TP) Play It Again Sam Records BIAS 68 Belgium 1987


Related at The Cassandra Complex - Feel The Width: