Status Quo - Classic Album Selection
  • Singer: Status Quo
  • Title: Classic Album Selection
  • Size MP3 ver: 1300 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1448 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Rating: 4.6 of 5
  • Label: Mercury ‎– 0600753387191
    Type: Box Set, Compilation, Remastered
    Country: Europe
    Date of released: 2013
    Category: Rock
Status Quo - Classic Album Selection

Download links

Status Quo - Classic Album Selection
MP3 version

1448 downloads at 28 mb/s
Status Quo - Classic Album Selection
FLAC version

1300 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Rockin'All Over The World
A2 Down Down
A3 Caroline
A4 Paper Plane
A5 Break The Rules
A6 Again And Again
A7 Mystery Song
A8 Roll Over Lay Down
A9 Rain
A10 Wild Side Of Life
A11 Whatever You Want
A12 Living On An Island
B1 Rollin' Home
B2 Calling
B3 In Your Eyes
B4 Save Me
B5 In The Army Now
B6 Dreamin'
B7 End Of The Line
B8 Invitation
B9 Red Sky
B10 Speechless
B11 Overdose
B12 Loneley
B13 Keep Me Guessing
B14 Don't Give Up
B15 Heartburn
B16 Late Last Night
B17 Long Legged Girls
C1 Roll Over Lay Down
C2 Claudie
C3 A Reason For Living
C4 Blue Eyed Lady
C5 Caroline
C6 Softer Ride
C7 And It's Better Now
C8 Forty-Five Hundred Times
C9 Joanne
D1 Little Lady
D2 Most Of The time
D3 I Saw The Light
D4 Over And Done
D5 Nightride
D6 Down Down
D7 Broken Man
D8 What To Do
D9 Where I Am
D10 Bye Bye Johnny
D11 Down Down Single Version
D12 Roll Over Lay Down
D13 Gerdundula
D14 Junior´s Wailing
D15 Roadhouse Blues
E1 Is There A Better Way
E2 Mad About The Boy
E3 Ring Of A Change
E4 Blue For You
E5 Rain
E6 Rolling Home
E7 That´s A Fact
E8 Ease Your Mind
E9 Mystery Song
E10 You Lost In Love
E11 Mystery Song
E12 Wild Side Of Life
E13 All Trhrough The Night
E14 Wild Side Of Life

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Universal Music International Division

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 600753387191
  • Label Code: 00268
  • Rights Society: Biem / Sabam

Related at Status Quo - Classic Album Selection: